Black & White

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Black & White

  1. Melissa C says:

    I love the black & white photos turn out. As usual, the pics are great! Miss you on FB. How is the gym going? Training for Run Amuck up in VA in June??

  2. Thanks Mel, Run Amuck will be awesome!! Are you ready fort that? Yes, I am having serious FB withdrawal… will probably be back sooner than I should be. But, I am getting a lot done everyday so that’s the upside. 🙂
    I am serious about a girls trip this spring, let’s seriously consider it!! 🙂

  3. Melissa C says:

    Need to figure out the when & where of it all for the trip so I can start saving pennies 🙂 Mark your calendar for the Run Amuck registration – Dec 15th – I don’t want to be doing this by myself! I am just starting to build up my endurance (what little there is) and trying to lose a few so I can keep up with some of the slow people in the race. Who knows, maybe I will start a blog to share the training complaints 🙂

    • Yes, we need to get on that! We need to see who all can make the trip, and go from there. Make sure you remind me about the registration date, I know I will forget! Start the blog – GREAT idea, I will comment daily on how miserably out of shape I am! lol!

  4. Melissa C says:

    Thought I commented here the other day – think my brain is on overload! started a little blog reinventingmelissa.blogspot.com . Hope you have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

